My Life, My Thoughts!

This girl felt me up on the train.

Ok so I was on the J train & She got on at Myrtle & Broadway so she stood in fron of me & started to mouth stuff to her friend.

She asked me did I have another pair of headphones[Dull face I gave] I said No, then she asked to listen to my music & I Said ok.

Then she started to feel on me #Nshit I blushed lol then she wanted a hug so I gave her one to be nice & I think she tried to lean far enough for me to kiss her on the cheek but I was like NOOOOOOO!

Then she got off at like Halsey & was like Bye Boyfriend lol.

Leave a Reply

