My Life, My Thoughts!

Chris Brown brought out the whole hood for his free concert ¬_¬

Soo apparently when theres something free all the hood kids gonna skip summer school just to go I.E. Chris Brown’s concert.

He had all the chicken heads, dykes, hoes, goons, cunts, hoodrats, etc people out there. I only went cause my twin loves him even though I hate crowds, they so unorganized there O_O they were fighting nshit, pushing just being thirsty.

it was my 1st time camping for a concert & probably my last it was fun though, met some new people & was a BIG summer memory.

Leave a Reply

