My Life, My Thoughts!

It’s type difficult to meet someone who understands I

I’m weird in more than one way, I’ll say things most people wont & do things some won’t do either. No one can ever know what’s exactly going on in my head cause if they do i think I’ll be setting myself up for disaster.

When I want something or someone I won’t express it but I’ll find someway to see if I can or have a chance at getting it/them. I set up tests in my head to see if people pass them& majority of the time they do but always fail one that actually matters to me.

But in other news.

Leave a Reply

