My Life, My Thoughts!

If I don’t get a call back from NONE of the 4 jobs I applied for Idk what imma do :o/

Welllllll I went to a Uniqlo job interview this morning & I didn’t do my best =/ I got cut early but hopefully they’ll review my application & call me & then Brooklyn Industries, I hope they call my ass back. They need help. Some thrift store over near 1st ave (which I never intended on going to) was hiring so i applied there and finally a sports store in SoHo, ugh I interviewed & did good in my opinion. I asked questions & wanted to get familiar with the store.

I swear If I don’t get a call imma lose my mind 😐

8 responses

  1. Instead of finding a job, create one

    August 10, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    • it’s hard =/

      August 11, 2011 at 8:38 am

      • What I meant by that is think of a practical idea that requires little or no money to get started. Or apply for more jobs instead of waiting on just them four. Wait on 20.

        August 11, 2011 at 10:30 am

      • I have an idea of something, which include graphics

        August 11, 2011 at 7:25 pm

  2. Oh yeah. That’s what you’re into?

    August 11, 2011 at 8:48 pm

  3. Where can I see your work?

    August 12, 2011 at 4:38 pm

Leave a Reply

