My Life, My Thoughts!

The fact that Macy’s on 34th st has a McDonald’s in the Plus Size section…..

Me & my friend Briana had lunch at this restauran called Spice, they food is thee best & then it started to rain 😐 we sat there until it stopped & then fell asleep :S I ain’t feel no kinda way cause they wouldn’t kick us out. We woke up & kept on with out business. I couldn’t get comfortable though.

So then we went to 34th st Macy & I died at the fact they have a McDonalds in there (Being that I never went beyond the 1st floor) & then it was near the plus size section, that’s just rude.


Leave a Reply

