My Life, My Thoughts!

I’m kinda lost right about now…Idk what to do with myself sometimes.

I normal dislike typing long blogs so people wouldn’t have to read so much but at times like thissss….I would need to lol.

I’ve been thinking[overly too much] and all these memories just annoy me cause they make me feel some type of way, how things were last year, 2 years ago & 3 years ago. I miss some yet on the other hand hate them as well. Then the fact some songs that remind me of them memories just blow my mind 😐

I need a NEW hobby or a job cause this spare time I have on my hands…..

I’m living in the past too much. chh. 

Leave a Reply

