My Life, My Thoughts!

It’s something about the summertime that makes me feel more free than any other season

I never really liked winter aside from the snow & christmas season but other than that i hate it cause i have to wear layers upon layers & everyone knows i hate clothes.

Spring is just basic pre-summer weather where i still have to wear a jacket, i hate jackets. Spring doesn’t have any cool holidays either. It sucks.

Fall is only cool for my birthday, Halloween & Thanksgiving. They actually matter. I never liked September because that always ment it’s time to go back to school.

Summer is just AWESOME, i mean i can wear less clothing, and go out more. You ain’t gotta worry about anything but the sun beaming down on your ass. Most my fun memories are from this season. So yeah, summer >

Leave a Reply

